#StuntGranny is @WWE #Raw

StuntGrannyLogo

I will not be doing a write up tonight because I will be attending Raw. If someone else from the site is available, I will talk to them tomorrow about the experience. If not, maybe I’ll babble into a mic and see how a solo show goes. I haven’t had time to create a new sign so the one above will be in my possession again. I’ve toyed around with some new designs but they’re not fit for public consumption yet. I think we’re more centered on the camera & ring this show so I’m hoping we get a camera a bit more. Enjoy the show from your couches. -Kevin

Leave a Reply

