#ROH Is The Worst Part IV

Facial2

This article was written before I ever set my eyes on this week’s product. I only used to get the Sunday night airing of this show. On that time slot, it gets bumped five minutes late because of Two and a Half Men reruns. Ever since my cable company got the Saturday airings, my DVR has taped both of them. Because the Saturday edition starts on time, I automatically erase the Sunday edition when I’m eating my breakfast Monday morning. I did that this week again. Much to my surprise, a Murad facial treatment infomercial was on ROH’s time slot. To make matters worse, when ROH does start at the sixteen minute mark they start the proceedings in progress which means Fox knows they’re shortening ROH. I’m not saying they suck. Fox is saying that a Murad Facial Treatment Infomercial is more important than Ring of Honor. Easiest article ever to write. -Kevin

Leave a Reply

